Science Victoria


Finalists 2015 Science Drama Awards

Clifton Hill Primary School
Lyndale Greens Primary School
Lilydale High School
Sirius College
Nanneella Estate Primary

Congratulations! the 2015 Winners are:

Archimedes Award for Outstanding Primary School – Clifton Hill Primary School

Aristotle Award for Outstanding Secondary School – Lilydale High School


Outstanding performance by a Primary School - Archimedes Award

Outstanding performance by a Secondary School - Aristotle Award

Past Finalists and Winners

View the past winners and finalists for the previous 3 years of Science Drama Awards.

Past Award winners and finalists